Northland Foundation Staff

Northland Foundation

Northland Foundation Staff

Jan Amys
Program Associate

Zane Bail
Director of Development and Special Projects

Heather Brouse
Chief Financial Officer

Carol Chipman
Accounting Assistant

Jeanine Dahl
Director of Communications

John Elden
Director of Business Finance

Lynn Haglin
Vice President/KIDS PLUS Director

Kurt Johnson
Senior Loan Officer

Shari McCorison
Program Associate

Suzanne Rauvola
Accounting Assistant

Brad Sandnas
Director of Assisted Living

Carole Saylor
Grants Manager/Board Administrator

Sandy Scheiber

Tony Sertich

Erik Torch
Director of Grantmaking

Julie Weisgerber
Human Resources/Payroll Specialist

Northland Assisted Living Staff

Mary Archambeau
RN/Manager - Northland Village Buhl
(218) 258-8681

Christine Bussey
RN/Manager - Northland Village Hoyt Lakes
(218) 225-0176

Mary Jo Hedin-Borglund
RN/Manager - Northland Village McGregor
(218) 768-3356